Where Would You Spend the Rest of Your Life….

Opinion | Reinventing the Library - The New York Times

If I had to choose to spend the rest of my life in a library, museum or a zoo, I would choose a library! In a public library, there would be new people every day, so I would meet and talk to a lot of different kinds of people. In some libraries, there are computers that the public is allowed to use, so I would spend some time on there and talk to my friends. And don’t forget I’m in a library, so obviously, I would read A LOT of books because I love reading. Also, in most libraries there are tables and comfy chairs, so I would sit there and read. In every library there’s a librarian, so I would also talk a lot and play games with them. I would get to enjoy new types of books that I wouldn’t normally read because I would have lots of time to read and check out new things. With all this reading, my mind and my vocabulary would grow to be amazing!

 What would you choose a library, museum or a zoo?   

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Where Would You Spend the Rest of Your Life….

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *